Frederic Chopin: Etudes

Frederic Chopin: Etudes

9790201801247 - G. Henle Verlag
339.00 kr
Ej i lager, beställningsvara. Leveranstid 10-30 dagar
Betala enkelt med Walley
Lagervaror skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar


Chopin succeeded in doing something truly remarkable with his two cycles of Etudes op. 10 and op. 25, published in 1833 and 1837 respectively. Probably no one before him had composed technical practice pieces that at the same time reached such musical heights. Chopin’s Etudes are character pieces that are full of tension, written for the concert hall. The virtuosic works, including long-running hits such as the “Revolutionary Etude” op. 10 no. 12 belong to the pianist’s core repertoire. In addition to the two cycles op. 10 and op. 25, our Urtext edition also contains three Etudes without opus number, which Chopin composed for a Parisian piano method in 1840: wonderfully lyrical miniatures, which can hold their own with the 24 grand studies.

Etude a minor op. 10,2
Etude A flat major op. 10,10
Etude C major op. 10,1
Etude C major op. 10,7
Etude C minor op. 10,12 [Revolution]
Etude c sharp minor op. 10,4
Etude E major op. 10,3
Etude E flat major op. 10,11
Etude e flat minor op. 10,6
Etude F major op. 10,8
Etude f minor op. 10,9
Etude G flat major op. 10,5
Etude a minor op. 25,11
Etude a minor op. 25,4
Etude A flat major op. 25,1
Etude c minor op. 25,12
Etude c sharp minor op. 25,7
Etude D flat major op. 25,8
Etude e minor op. 25,5
Etude F major op. 25,3
Etude f minor op. 25,2
Etude G flat major op. 25,9
Etude g sharp minor op. 25,6
Etude b minor op. 25,10
Etude A flat major KK IIb, 3,2
Etude D flat major KK IIb, 3,3
Etude f minor KK IIb, 3,1



Piano & Keyboard
Notböcker & Sångböcker
Henle Urtext Editions