Peter Green - Signature Licks

195870 - Hal Leonard
417.00 kr
Ej i lager, beställningsvara. Leveranstid 20-40 dagar
Betala enkelt med Walley
Lagervaror skickas inom 1-2 arbetsdagar


Explore the guitar licks, riffs, and techniques of British blues legend Peter Green with this hands-on analysis by Dave Rubin. Songs include: Albatross · Black Magic Woman · A Fool No More · Man of the World · Need Your Love So Bad · Rattlesnake Shake · Showbiz Blues · The Stumble · Underway · and more. This book includes access to online audio tracks for download or streaming, now including PLAYBACK+. This multi-functional audio player allows you to slow down audio without changing pitch, set loop points, change keys, pan left or right, and more.

1. Need Your Love So Bad
2. The Stumble
3. The Green Manalishi
4. Albatross
5. Oh Well Part 1
6. Black Magic Woman
7. Man Of The World
8. A Fool No More
9. Rattlesnake Shake
10. The Supernatural
11. Showbiz Blues
12. Underway